Stream Clips From Such Gold ‘Misadventures’

Stream Clips From Such Gold 'Misadventures'

Clips from Such Gold’s new album ‘Misadventures’ can be stream on Amazon. Track listing below:

1. Two Year Plan
2. Committee Circus
3. Storyteller
4. Keyhole M.O.
5. Another Day
6. Survival Of the Fondest
7. Tell Yourself
8. Higher Places
9. Understand and Forget
10. Locked Out Of the Magic Theater
11. You Are The Greatest Threat (The Doctor Will See You Now