States Announce New Album ‘Paradigm’


States have announced that their sophomore album ‘Paradigm’ will be release on December 3 and will be self-released. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

States Announce ‘Paradigm’ Album Cover Artwork

1. Circles
2. I Hope You Stay Gone
3. The Night
4. Fever
5. Summer Love
6. Bones
7. Erase It All
8. Electric Mind
9. All In My Head
10. Running Awake
11. Absolute