State Faults Announce New Album ‘Resonate/Desperate’

State Faults

State Faults will be releasing ‘Resonate/Desperate’ on November 12th via No Sleep Records. Stream a new song called “Meteor” here and check out the album artwork and track listing below.

State Faults ‘Resonate Desperate’ Album Cover Artwork

01. Meteor
02. Wildfires
03. Ultima
04. Stalagmites
05. Diamond Dust
06. Disintegration
07. Spectral
08. Incantations
09. Luminaria
10. Amalgamation
11. Old Wounds