Sparks The Rescue Reveal Album Details

Sparks The Rescue have released the track listing and album artwork for their upcoming album ‘Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With.’ The album comes out on May 10th.

Sparks 'The Rescue Worst Thing I've Been Cursed With' Album Cover Artwork

1. Saturday Skin
2. She’s a Bitch, and I’m a Fool
3. The Weirdest Way
4. High and Hazy
5. Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With
6. Better Side of Me
7. Postcard of a Tidal Wave
8. Vanities
9. Holiday
10. 60 Minutes of Fame
11. How To Make A Heart Hollow
12. Thought You Were The One