Soundgarden Announce New Album ‘King Animal’


Soundgarden have announced details of their first album in 16 years. It will be titled ‘King Animal’ and will be release on November 13th. Check out the album trailer and the track listing below.

1. Been Away Too Long
2. Non-State Actor
3. By Crooked Steps
4. A Thousand Days Before
5. Blood On The Valley Floor
6. Bones of Birds
7. Taree
8. Attrition
9. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid’s Mouth
13. Rowing