Smile Empty Soul Released Album Cover And Track List For New Album

Smile Empty Soul have revealed the track listing and cover artwork for their new album ‘3′s‘ below. The album will be released on May 22nd.

Smile Empty Soul ‘3′s‘ New Album Artwork

1. Carve
2. Ugly
3. Warning
4. Sleep Deprivation
5. Hiding Place
6. Let Go
7. Basement
8. Afterlife
9. Greatest Hits and Medleys
10. Hard Biter
11. Wrecking Ball
12. Not Alike