Smashing Pumpkins Set Date For ‘Songs for a Sailor’ EP

The Smashing Pumpkins will release ‘Teargarden By Kaleidyscope Vol.1 | Songs for a Sailor‘ on April 20th. The release is the first in the series of eleven four track EP’s to be released this year.

1. “A Song for a Son”
2. “Widow Wake My Mind”
3. “Astral Planes”
4. “A Stitch in Time”