Slipknot To Release ‘(sic)nesses’

Slipknot will release a new live DVD, ‘(sic)nesses‘, on September 28th. The performance was filmed on June 13th, 2009 at the Download Festival and was one of the last major performances for Paul Gray. The DVD includes the band’s eighteen track set plus a forty five minute behind the scenes documentary, music videos for “Psychosocial”, “Dead Memories”, “Sulfur” and “Snuff”. Track list below:

1. 742617000027
2. (sic)
3. Eyeless
4. Wait and Bleed
5. Get This
6. Before I Forget
7. Sulfur
8. The Blister Exists”
9. “Dead Memories
10. “Left Behind
11. Disasterpiece
12. Vermilion
13. Everything Ends
14. Psychosocial
15. Duality
16. People=Shit
17. Surfacing
18. Spit it Out