Slipknot Drummer Forms New Band

Scar the Martyr

Slipknot’s Joey Jordison has launched a new project, Scar the Martyr. Their as-yet-untitled debut album is due this fall via Roadrunner. line-up:

Henry Derek – Vocals
Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails) – Keyboards
Jed Simon (Strapping Young Lad) – Guitar
Kris Norris (Darkest Hour) – Guitar
Joey Jordison – Drums