Silverstein ‘Rescue’ Track Listing

Silverstein‘s new album ‘Rescue’ comes out on April 26th on Hopeless Records. The track listing can be seen below:

1. Medication
2. Sacrifice
3. Forget Your Heart
4. Intervention
5. Good Luck With Your Lives
6. Texas Mickey
7. The Artist
8. Burning Hearts
9. Darling Harbour
10. Live To Kill
11. Replace You
12. In Memory Of…