Sick Puppies To Release ‘Polar Opposite’

Sick Puppies will be releasing ‘Polar Opposite‘ on March 1st. The release will be available exclusively at WalMart and digital retailers and features acoustic versions of six song from ‘Tri-Polar‘ plus an acoustic version of “All The Same”. Track list:

1. “You’re Going Down” (Acoustic)
2. “Riptide” (Acoustic)
3. “Maybe” (Acoustic)
4. “Odd One” (Acoustic)
5. “Don’t Walk Away” (Acoustic)
6. “All The Same” (Acoustic)
7. “White Baloons” (Acoustic)

  • This CD is awesome. It is great to hear a refreshing acoustic sound to my favorite songs. I love their music and it always makes me feel good and inspires me. The lyrics of all their songs really hit home for me. They have a great sound! ~ MR