Shinedown ‘The Sound Of Madness’ CD/DVD

Shinedown will release a CD/DVD deluxe edition of ‘The Sound of Madness‘ on November 23rd. In addition to the original eleven songs, the new version features nine bonus tracks including a version of “Breaking Inside” with guest vocals from Halestorm front-woman Lizzy Hale. The DVD portion includes music videos from ‘The Sound of Madness‘ plus the five live videos from their ‘The Sight of Madness‘ iTunes release. Track list:

1. Devour
2. Sound of Madness
3. Second Chance
4. Cry for Help
5. The Crow & the Butterfly
6. If You Only Knew
7. Sin with a Grin
8. What a Shame
9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10. Breaking Inside
11. Call Me
12. The Energy
13. Son of Sam
14. I Own You
15. Junkies for Fame
16. Second Chance (Acoustic)
17. The Crow & the Butterfly (Pull Mix)
18. Her Name is Alice
19. Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay-Boom-Lay Boom)
20. Breaking Inside (feat. Lizzy Hale of Halestorm)

1. Devour (Karaoke)
2. Devour
3. Second Chance
4. Sound of Madness
5. If You Only Knew
6. The Crow & the Butterfly
7. What a Shame
8. Save Me (Live from Atlanta)
9. Devour (Live from Atlanta)
10. Call Me (Live from Atlanta)
11. Second Chance (Live from Atlanta)
12. Sound of Madness (Live from Atlanta)
13. Interview