Sharks Announce New Album ‘No Gods’

Sharks have announced details for their debut full-length. The album will be titled ‘No Gods’ and will be released on March 20th via Rise. Check out the track listing below.

1. ‘Til The Wonders Rise
2. Arcane Effigies
3. Able Moving Hearts
4. On A Clear Day You Can See Yourself
5. Matthew’s Baby
6. Patient Spider
7. Turn To You
8. Dawn Soft Light
9. What Entails?
10. Luck
11. No Gods