Set Your Goals Announce ‘Burning At Both Ends’

Set Your Goals have announced their new album ‘Burning At Both Ends’ will be released on June 28th via Epitaph Records(pre-order here). You can stream a new song “Exit Summer” and find the track listing below.

1. Cure For Apathy
2. Start The Reactor
3. Certain
4. Happy New Year
5. London Heathrow
6. Trenches
7. The Last American Virgin
8. Exit Summer
9. Unconditional
10. Product Of The 80’s
11. Raphael
12. Illuminated Youth Not As Bad Calaveras (Bonus Digital Download Song)