Seether Reveal Details For ‘Isolate and Medicate’ Album


Seether‘s new album ‘Isolate and Medicate‘ will be release on July 1st. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

Seether ‘Isolate and Medicate’ Album Cover Artwork

1. ‘See You At the Bottom’
2. ‘Same Damn Life’
3. ‘Words as Weapons’
4. ‘My Disaster’
5. ‘Crash’
6. ‘Suffer It All’
7. ‘Watch Me Drown’
8. ‘Nobody Praying for Me’
9. ‘Keep the Dogs At Bay’
10. ‘Save Today’