Secrets Announce New Album ‘Fragile Figures’

Secrets Announce New Album ‘Fragile Figures’

Secrets will release their sophomore album ‘Fragile Figures’ on July 23 via Velocity/Rise Records. Guitarist/Vocalist Richard Rogers,

We’ve really grown up a lot since the Ascent and I feel like this record is a true reflection of who we really are. Plus, I sing a lot more on this record so of course I’m excited to release it.

Track listing, album artwork and teaser video below:

Secrets ‘Fragile Figures’ Album Cover Artwork

1. How We Survive
2. Ready for Repair
3. Forever and Never
4. Artist vs. Who?
5. Wasted Youth (Part 1)
6. The Architect (Part 2)
7. Maybe Next May
8. Fragile Figures
9. Live Together, Die Alone
10. Infinite Escape
11. Sleep Well, Darling