School Of Seven Bells Released Details For New Album

The cover art and track listing for School Of Seven Bells‘ new album ‘Ghostory‘ have been released below. The album will be released on February 28th via Vagrant/Ghostly International.

School Of Seven Bells 'Ghostory' Cover artwork

01 The Night
02 Love Play
03 Lafaye
04 Low Times
05 Reappear
06 Show Me Love
07 Scavenger
08 White Wind
09 When You Sing