Saving Abel Set Date For ‘Bringing Down The Giant’

Saving Abel

Saving Abel will release their new album ‘Bringing Down the Giant‘ on July 17th. Track listing below:

1. Bringing Down the Giant
2. Michael Jackson’s Jacket
3. Amazing
4. Pine Mountain
5. You Make Me Sick
6. Pictures of Elvis
7. New Loser
8. Me and You
9. I’d Do It Again
10. Bittersweet
11. Those Who Wait
12. Parachute
13. Constantly