Rockapalooza Has Announced The 2012 Lineup

Rockapalooza has announced its 2012 lineup below. It will take place at the Jackson County Fairgrounds in Jackson, Miss., on June 23, 2012.

On the Main Stage it will be Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Rehab, We Came as Romans, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus and Emphatic. The Second Stage will be Wayne Static, Woe Is Me, Riven (Formerly Motograter), Rotation, Sore Eyes and Ghosts of August.

Advanced tickets cost $30, day of show tickets cost $35. All children under the age of 10 are admitted free and the event is for all ages.

Rockapalooza 2012 Lineup