Review – Five Finger Death Punch ‘American Capitalist’

1. American Capitalist
2.  Under and Over It
3.  The Pride
4. Coming Down
5. Menace
6. Generation Dead
7. Back for More
8. Remember Everything
9. Wicked Ways
10. If I Fall
11. 100 Ways to Hate

Release Date: October 11th, 2011
Label – Prospect Park
Best Songs: Under and Over It, The Pride
Buy: Amazon MP3iTunes

My Rating [Rating:4/5]

[starrater tpl=10 style=’darkness’]

Leave your review of this album in the comments below.