Review – Blessthefall ‘Awakening’

1. Awakening
2. Promised Ones
3. Bottomfeeder
4. I’m Bad News, in the Best Way
5. The Reign
6. 40 Days…
7. Bones Crew
8. Don’t Say Goodbye
9. Undefeated
10.’Till the Death of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me at the Gates

Release Date: October 4th, 2011
Label – Fearless Records
Best Songs: I’m Bad News, in the Best Way, Awakening, Don’t Say Goodbye
Buy: Amazon MP3iTunes


My Rating [Rating:4/5]

[starrater tpl=10 style=’darkness’]

Leave your review of this album in the comments below. I will put some of the goods one in the post.