Rev Theory ‘Justice’ Tracklisting

The tracklisting for Rev Theory’s upcoming album ‘Justice’ has been revealed. The album comes out on February 15th. Tracklisting below:

01. Dead in a Grave
02. Justice
03. Hangman
04. Fire
05. Loaded Gun
06. Remedy
07. Enemy Within
08. Wicked Wonderland
09. Say Goodbye
10. Never Again
11. Hollow Man