Relient K ‘K Is For Karaoke’ Tracklisting

Relient K has released the tracklisting for their covers album ‘K Is For Karaoke.’ The album comes out on October 4th via Mono vs. Stereo Records.

01. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)
02. Baby (Justin Beiber)
03. One Headlight (The Wallflowers)
04. You’re The Inspiration (Chicago)
05. The Distance (Cake)
06. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley)
07. Motorcycle Driveby (Third Eye Blind)
08. Doctor Worm (They Might Be Giants)
09. Interstate Love Song (STP)
10. Here Comes My Girl (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
11. Africa (Toto)
12. Surf Wax America (Weezer)
13. Inside Of Love (Nada Surf)
14. Everybody Wants To Rule the World (Tears for Fears)