Rancid Announce New Album ‘Honor Is All We Know’


Rancid have announced their eighth full-length studio album ‘Honor Is All We Know’. You can check out the artwork and track listing below:

Rancid ‘Honor Is All We Know’ Cover Artwork

1. Back where I belong
2. Raise your fist
3. Collision course
4. Evil’s my friend
5. Honor is all we know
6. A power inside
7. In the streets
8. Face up
9. Already dead
10. Diabolical
11. Malfunction
12. Now we’re through with you
13. Everybody’s sufferin’
14. Grave Digger