Preview – Breathe Carolina ‘Hell Is What You Make It’

Breathe Carolina‘s new album ‘Hell Is What You Make It‘ will be released July 12th via Fearless Records. You can preview clips from the album below.

1. Rebirth: An Introduction
2. Wooly
3. Blackout
4. Edge of Heaven
5. Last Night (Vegas)
6. Sweat It Out
7. Gone So Long
8. They Say You Won’t Come Back
9. Get Off Easy
10. Waiting
11. Take It Back
12. Chemicals
13. Lauren’s Song