Pop Evil Stream New Song “Footsteps,” ‘Up’ Album Art And Track Listing

Pop Evil

Pop Evil will be releasing their new album ‘UP’ on August 21, you stream a new song “Footsteps” below. They have also revealed the the album artwork and track listing.

Pop Evil ‘Up’ Album Cover Artwork

1. “Footsteps”
2. “Core”
3. “In Disarray”
4. “Take It All”
5. “Ghost of Muskegon”
6. “If Only for Now”
7. “…”
8. “Ways to Get High”
9. “Lux”
10. “Vendetta”
11. “Dead in the Water”
12. “Seattle Rain”
13. “Til Kingdom Come”