Pierce The Veil Reveal Cover Art And Track Listing For “Collide With The Sky”

Pierce The Veil

Pierce The Veil have revealed the cover art and track listing for their third album ‘Collide With The Sky’ below.  The album will be release on July 17 on Fearless Records. Vocalist Vic Fuentes:

It’s been a long and, in the true sense of the word, epic journey creating this new album. After a year of working out parts on the road, recording demos on the bus, living in a cabin that we turned into a studio for months at a time, writing while we were overseas in Europe, and not to mention the 3 months that we spent recording the album in New Jersey, we have literally poured every bit of our collective lives into this record and we cannot wait any longer to show it to you!

Pierce The Veil  “Collide With The Sky” Album Cover Artwork

1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
2. Hell Above
3. A Match Into Water
4. King For A Day
5. Bulls In The Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem
7. Tangled In The Great Escape
8. I’m Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
9. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May

  • Jim Wilbourne

    Pretty stoked on this release.