Pierce The Veil Announce UK Tour With Crown The Empire

Pierce The Veil

Pierce The Veil have announce a UK tour for this September with Crown The Empire. Their new album ‘Collide With The Sky‘ will be released on July 17 via Fearless Records. Dates below:

16 Sep Leeds Cockpit 2
17 Sep Newcastle Academy 2
18 Sep Glasgow Ivory Blacks
20 Sep Nottingham Rock City Basement
21 Sep London Underworld
22 Sep Birmingham Asylum
23 Sep Manchester Moho Live
25 Sep Southampton Joiners
26 Sep Cardiff Club Ifor Bach
27 Sep Bristol The Fleece
28 Sep Kingston The Peel