Patrick Stump “Soul Punk” Tracklisting

Patrick Stump has announced the tracklisting for ‘Soul Punk’ below. The album comes out on October 18.

1. Explode
2. This City
3. Dance Miserable
4. Spotlight (New Regrets)
5. The “I” in Lie
6. Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
7. Greed
8. Everybody Wants Somebody
9. Allie
10. Coast (It’s Gonna Get Better)
Bonus Track: This City (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)

Deluxe Version:

Bad Side of 25
People Never Done a Good Thing
When I Made You Cry
Mad At Nothing