Patrick Stump Does An A Capella Of The Record Of The Year Nominees

Patrick Stump has released an a capella cover video featuring his renditions of the current nominees for record of the year in the upcoming Grammy Awards. The video can be seen below.

Songs featured in the video:
B.o.B. featuring Bruno Mars – Nothin’ On You
Eminem featuring Rihanna – Love The Way You Lie
Cee-Lo Green – Fuck You
Jay-Z & Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind
Lady Antebellum – Need You Now