Norma Jean Announce New Album ‘Wrongdoers’

Norma Jean

Norma Jean will be releasing ‘Wrongdoers’ on August 6th via Razor & Tie Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

Norma Jean Wrongdoersalbum cover artwork

01) Hive Minds
02) If You Got It At Five, You Got It At Fifty
03) Wrongdoers
04) “The Potter Has No Hands”
05) Sword In Mouth, Fire Eyes
06) Afterhour Animals
07) The Lash Whistled Like A Singing Wind
08) Neck In The Hemp
09) Triffids
10) Funeral Singer
11) Sun Dies, Blood Moon