New Song – Staind “Not Again”

Staind have released a new song “Not Again” below. Their new self-titled album comes out on September 13th. Track list below:

1. Not Again
2. Eyes Wide Open
3. Failing
4. Wannabe
5. Throw It All Away
6. Now
7. The Bottom
8. Take a Breath
9. Paper Wings
10. Something To Remind You