New Song – Staind “Eyes Wide Open”

Staind have released a new song titled “Eyes Wide Open.” Their new self-titled album comes out on September 13th. The track list for the album and the song are below.

1. Not Again
2. Eyes Wide Open
3. Failing
4. Wannabe
5. Throw It All Away
6. Now
7. The Bottom
8. Take a Breath
9. Paper Wings
10. Something To Remind You