New Song – Seahaven “Flesh”


Seahaven will be releasing ‘Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only’ on March 25th via Run For Cover Records. You can stream a new song called “Flesh” below:

Seahaven ‘Reverie Lagoon Music For Escapism Only’ Album Artwork

  1. Fifty Four
  2. Andreas
  3. Silhouette (Latin Skin)
  4. Wild West Selfishness
  5. On the Floor
  6. Paseo De Las Estrellas (I)
  7. Highway Blues
  8. Flesh
  9. Whispers
  10. Love to Burn
  11. Solar Eclipse
  12. Paseo De Las Estrellas (II)
  13. Karma Consequentia