New Song – Never Shout Never “Subliminal Messages”

Never Shout Never

Never Shout Never are streaming the studio version of “Subliminal Messages” on ProperyOfZack. Check out the cover art and track listing for ‘Sunflower’ below. The album will be release on July 2.

Never Shout Never 'Sunflower' Album Cover Artwork

1. New Sound
2. Good Times
3. Wild Child
4. I Need You
5. Falling Up
6. Subliminal Messages
7. Aeroplane
8. Sunflower
9. Malibu
10. Knock, Knock
11. Old Timer
12. Ladybug
13. Time Traveler Blues