New Song – Bouncing Souls “Static”

The Bouncing Souls

Bouncing Souls are streaming a new song “Static” below. The song is off their new album ‘Comet’ which will be release on June 12 via Rise/Chunksaah. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Bouncing Souls 'Comet' Cover Art

01. Baptized
02. Fast Times
03. Static
04. Coin Toss Girl
05. Comet
06. We Love Fun
07. Infidel
08. DFA
09. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle