New Music Tuesday


311 – ‘Universal Pulse‘ (ATO Records) – Amazon MP3
3 Doors Down – ‘Time of My Life‘ (Universal Republic) – Amazon MP3
Cold – ‘Superfiction‘ (Eleven Seven) – Amazon MP3
Goo Goo Dolls – ‘Live From SoHo‘ (Warner Bros.) – iTunes
Limp Bizkit – ‘ICON‘ (Interscope) – Amazon MP3
Portugal. The Man ‘In The Mountain In The Cloud‘Amazon MP3
The Dangerous Summer‘War Paint’ – Amazon MP3
The Summer Set ‘Everything’s Fine’Amazon MP3

Red Hot Chili Peppers – “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie” (Warner Bros.)
Staind – “Not Again” (Atlantic)