New Found Glory Announced Album Details

New Found Glory will release ‘Radiosurgery’ on October 4th. Artwork and tracklisting below:

New Found Glory 'Radiosurgery' Cover Artwork

01) Radiosurgery
02) Anthem for the Unwanted
03) Drill It In My Brain
04) I’m Not the One
05) Ready, Aim, Fire!
06) Dumped
07) Summer Fling, Don’t Mean a Thing
08) Caught in the Act
09) Memories and Battle Scars
10) Trainwreck
11) Map of Your Body