New Found Glory Announce “Radiosurgery” Tracklisting

New Found Glory will be releasing their new album ‘Radiosurgery’ on October 4th via Epitaph Records. You can pre-order the album here. Tracklisting below:

1. Radiosurgery
2. Anthem for the Unwanted
3. Drill It In My Brain
4. I’m Not the One
5. Ready, Aim, Fire!
6. Dumped
7. Summer Fling, Don’t Mean a Thing
8. Caught In The Act
9. Memories and Battle Scars
10. Trainwreck
11. Map Of Your Body