Murder By Death Announce New Album ‘Bitter Drink, Bitter Moon’

Murder By Death

Murder By Death have announced their new album will be titled ‘Bitter Drink, Bitter Moon’ and will be released on September 25 via Bloodshot Records. Track list below:

1. My Hill
2. Lost River
3. Straight at the Sun
4. No Oath, No Spell
5. I Came Around
6. Hard World
7. Ramblin’
8. Queen Mab
9. Go to the Light
10. Ghost Fields
11. Ditch Lilly
12. The Curse of Elkhart
13. Oh To Be An Animal