Moving Mountains Reveal Album Details

Moving Mountains will be releasing ‘Waves‘ on May 10th. This is their second full-length album. The artwork for the album and track listing below:

Moving Mountains 'Waves' Artwork

1. My Life Is Like A Chase Dream (And I’m Still Having Chase Dreams)
2. Where Two Bodies Lie
3. Tired Tiger
4. The Cascade
5. Once Rendering
6. Always Only For Me
7. Alleviate
8. Parts In Different Places
9. Furnace Woods
10. Full Circle