Moving Mountains Announce New Self-Titled Album

Moving Mountains

Moving Mountains will release their new self-titled full-length album on September 10 on Triple Crown Records. Check out the cover art, track listing and “Intro” teaser video below.

Moving Mountains Announce New Self Titled Album Cover artwork

1. Swing Set
2. Burn Pile
3. Hands
4. Seasonal
5. Eastern Leaves
6. Hudson
7. Under A Falling Sky
8. Chords
9. Apsides