Minus The Bear Announce New Album

Minus The Bear

Minus The Bear have announced their fifth album will be titled ‘Infinity Overhead’ and will be release on August 28 on Dangerbird Records. Teaser video and track list below.

1. Steel and Blood
2. Lies and Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeros
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company