mewithoutYou Announce New Album ‘Ten Stories’


mewithoutYou will release their new album ‘Ten Stories‘ on May 15. Track listing below:

February 1878
Grist for the Malady Mill
East Enders Wives
Cardiff Giant
Elephant in the Dock
Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume
Nine Stories
Fiji Mermaid
Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes