Mayday Parade Set To Release New Self-titled Album

Mayday Parade will be releasing their self-titled album on October 4th. The album was co-produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount. Track listing below:

1.  Oh Well, Oh Well
2.  No Heroes Allowed
3.  When You See My Friends
4.  You’re Dead Wrong
5.  Priceless
6.  Stay
7.  Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8.  A Shot Across the Bow
9.  Everything’s An Ilusion
10.  I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11.  Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn’t As Sweet
12.  Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet