Matt Skiba and the Sekrets Announces Debut Album

Matt Skiba and the Sekrets(Alkaline Trio, the Hell, Heavens) will release their debut album ‘Babylon’ on May 8 via Superball Music. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Matt Skiba and the Sekrets 'Babylon' Cover Artwork

01 Voices
02 All Fall Down
03 Luciferian Blues
04 Haven’t You?
05 The End Of Joy
06 You
07 Olivia
08 Falling Like Rain
09 How The Hell Did We Get Here?
10 Angel Of Deaf