Matt And Kim Announce New Album ‘Lightning’

Matt and Kim

Matt And Kim have announced that their new album ‘Lightning’ will be released on October 2. Art work and track listing below:

Matt And Kim ‘Lightning’ Cover Artwork

1. Let’s Go
2. Now
3. It’s Alright
4. Not That Bad
5. Overexposed
6. I Said
7. Tonight
8. I Wonder
9. Much Too Late
10. 10 Dollars I Found