Matt and Kim Announce ‘Lightning Remixes’ LP

Matt and Kim

Matt & Kim will b releasing ‘Lightning Remixes’ on October 1st. You can check out the track listing and artwork below.
Matt and Kim ‘Lightning Remixes’ Album Artwork
01 It’s Alright (Bonde Do Role Remix)
02 Let’s Go (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
03 Now (Lazerbeak and Cecil Otter Remix)
04 Overexposed (Anamanaguchi’s Turbo Remix)
05 It’s Alright (Salva’s Synth Pop Remix)
06 Not That Bad (Jingle Punks Hipster Orchestra Cover)
07 It’s Alright (DJ Venom Remix)
08 Overexposed (Druids Remix)
09 Let’s Go (Team Bayside High Remix)
10 Tonight (Federation Sound Remix)
11 It’s Alright (Yung Skeeter Remix)