Marilyn Manson To Release New Album In January

Marilyn Manson

Marilyn Manson will release his new album titled ‘The Pale Emperor’ on Jan. 16. Artwork and track listing below:

Marilyn Manson ‘The Pale Emperor’ Album Cover Artwork

1. Killing Strangers
2. Deep Six
3. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge
4. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
5. Warship My Wreck
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
8. Birds of Hell Awaiting
9. Cupid Carries a Gun
10. Odds of Even
11. Day 3 (Deluxe Edition Only)
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal (Deluxe Edition Only)
13. Fall of the House of Death (Deluxe Edition Only)