Marilyn Manson Released Album Cover Art And Track Listing For ‘Born Villain’

Marilyn Manson
Marilyn Manson will released his new album ‘Born Villain’ on May 1st. Check out the album’s cover artwork and track listing below.

Marilyn Manson ‘Born Villain’ Album Cover Art

1. Hey, Cruel World…
2. No Reflection
3. Pistol Whipped
4. Overneath the Path of Misery
5. Slo-Mo-Tion
6. The Gardener
7. The Flowers of Evil
8. Children of Cain
9. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking the Same Old Ground

Bonus Track: You’re So Vain